The Austin Chamber will honor eight business leaders as Volunteers of the Year during the 134th Annual Meeting scheduled for Feb. 1 at the Hilton Austin. Volunteers will be recognized for their work on behalf of Chamber initiatives in 2011.

Volunteers will be recognized in the following areas: Joe Cantalupo of Parsons Brinckerhoff for Infrastructure & Regional Development; David Reiter of Luminex Corporation for Government Relations; Tracey Nelson of Maven Marketing Solutions for Marketing & Communications; Mark Curry of Wells Fargo for Education & Talent Development; Ray Wolf of Green Integrated Services for Small Business; Michael Laing of Wells Fargo for Membership Ambassador; John Price of for Global Technology Strategies; and Rob Hutton of D.R. Horton, for Economic Development.

More Information